Marking Periods
 
     
   
MARKING PERIOD

MARKING PERIOD ENDS

 

 

1. Fri., Nov 15, 2019 



SEMESTER 1

 

 

2. Tues., Jan. 28, 2020

 
 
         

 

 

3. Thurs. April, 2, 2020                       

 
         
 

 

4. Weds., June 24, 2020

 
       
     

 

CYCLES

 

BEGINS

 

ENDS

 

C1. Thurs., Sept. 5, 2019

 

Tues., Oct. 22, 2019

 

C2. Weds., Oct. 23, 2019

 

Tues., Dec. 10, 2019

 

C3.  Weds., Dec. 11, 2019

 

Thurs., Jan. 30, 2020

 

C4.  Fri.,Jan. 31, 2020

 

Thurs., March 12, 2020

 

C5.  Fri., March 13, 2020

 

Fri., May 1, 2020

 

C6.  Mon., May 4, 2020

 

Tues., June 24, 2020