Name                     
Title                            
 Phone Number

Email

Mr. Shaw
Principal  
908-851-6490              

dshaw@twpunionschools.org

Ms. Calderone Vice Principal (Grade 6)908-851-gcalderone@twpunionschools.org

Ms. Drayton


Vice Principal
(Grade 7)
 908-851-6489

sdrayton@twpunionschools.org

Mr. Paterno
 
Vice Principal
(Grade 8)
908-851-
    
Mrs. Carvalho
 
Secretary
908-851-6490
jcarvalho@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Graul
 
Secretary
908-851-6499
kgraul@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Rapke

Secretary
908-851-6492
arapke@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Senkiw

Secretary
908-851-6491 dsenkiw@twpunionschools.org