Name                     
Title                            
 Phone Number

Email

Mr. Shaw
Principal  
 
908-851-6490              
 

dshaw@twpunionschools.org

Ms. Calderone  Vice Principal (Grade 7) 908-851-4693 gcalderone@twpunionschools.org

Ms. Drayton

 
Vice Principal
(Grade 8)
 908-851-6489

sdrayton@twpunionschools.org

Mr. Paterno
 
Vice Principal
(Grade 6)
908-851-6373
       
Mrs. Carvalho
 
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
908-851-6491
jcarvalho@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Graul
 
Administrative Assistant (Grade 7)
908-851-6499
kgraul@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Rapke
 
Administrative Assistant (Grade 8)
908-851-6492 arapke@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Senkiw
 
Administrative Assistant (Grade 6)
908-851-6490 dsenkiw@twpunionschools.org