skip to main content
Name                     
Title                            
 Phone Number

Email

Mr. Harrell
Principal  
908-851-6490               

tharrell@twpunionschools.org

Ms. Drayton


Vice Principal
 908-851-6489

sdrayton@twpunionschools.org

Mrs. Baskerville-Williams
 
Vice Principal  908-851-6373 kbwilliams@twpunionschools.org
   
Mrs. Graul
 
Secretary
908-851-6490
kgraul@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Rapke

Secretary
908-851-6492
arapke@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Senkiw

Secretary
908-851-6491 dsenkiw@twpunionschools.org