1000 Caldwell Avenue, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6490
Fax: 908.687.2645

Marking Periods and Cycle Dates

Marking Periods & Cycle Dates

 Marking Periods

     
     
MARKING PERIOD

MARKING PERIOD ENDS

CARDS OUT

 

 

 

 

1. Weds., Nov 15, 2017

Weds., Nov. 22, 2017

 

SEMESTER 1

2. Tues., Jan. 30, 2018

Fri., Feb. 16, 2018

 

 

3. Thurs., April 5, 2018

Fri., April 13, 2018

 

SEMESTER 2

4. Fri., June 22, 2018

Fri., June, 22, 2018

 

CYCLES

 

BEGINS

 

ENDS

 

C1. Tues., Sept. 6, 2016

 

Fri., Oct. 21, 2016

 

C2. Mon., Oct. 24, 2016

 

Fri., Dec. 9, 2016

 

C3.  Mon., Dec. 12, 2016

 

Tues., Jan. 31, 2017

 

C4.  Weds., Feb. 1, 2017

 

Weds., Mar. 15, 2017

 

C5.  Thurs., Mar. 16, 2017

 

Thurs., May 4, 2017

 

C6.  Fri., May 5, 2017

 

Fri., June 23, 2017