1000 Caldwell Avenue, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6490
Fax: 908.687.2645

Marking Periods and Cycle Dates

Marking Periods & Cycle Dates

 Marking Periods

     
     
MARKING PERIOD

MARKING PERIOD ENDS

CARDS OUT

 

 

 

 

1. Weds., Nov 15, 2017

Weds., Nov. 22, 2017

 

SEMESTER 1

2. Tues., Jan. 30, 2018

Fri., Feb. 16, 2018

 

 

3. Thurs., April 5, 2018

Fri., April 13, 2018

 

SEMESTER 2

4. Fri., June 22, 2018

Fri., June, 22, 2018

 

CYCLES

 

BEGINS

 

ENDS

 

C1. Thurs., Sept. 7, 2017

 

Thurs., Oct. 20, 2017

 

C2. Mon., Oct. 23, 2017

 

Fri., Dec. 8, 2017

 

C3.  Mon., Dec. 11, 2017

 

Tues., Jan. 30, 2018

 

C4.  Weds.,Jan. 31, 2018

 

Weds., March 14, 2018

 

C5.  Thurs., Mar. 15, 2018

 

Thurs., May 3, 2018

 

C6.  Fri., May 4, 2018

 

Fri., June 22, 2018