1000 Caldwell Avenue, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6490
Fax: 908.687.2645

Administration

Name                     
Title                            
 Phone Number

Email

Mr. Salvatore

Principal 
 908-851-6490

rsalvatore@twpunionschools.org

Ms. Drayton

Vice Principal
 908-851-6489

sdrayton@twpunionschools.org

Mr. Harrell

Vice Principal
 908-851-4693

tharrell@twpunionschools.org

Mrs. Cucciniello

Secretary  908-851-6490

tcucciniello@twpunionschools.org

Mrs. Senkiw
 
Secretary
908-851-6491
dsenkiw@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Mateo

Secretary
908-851-6499
smateo@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Rapke

Secretary
908-851-6492 arapke@twpunionschools.org